More search options
We are looking in more than 100 shops for your best offer - please wait…
- Shipping costs to Malawi (modify to GBR)
Create preset

The Wild Inside: A Novel , Hörbuch, Digital, 1, 550min:
compare every offer

9780062802842 - Jamey Bradbury: The Wild Inside: A Novel , Hörbuch, Digital, 1, 550min
1
Jamey Bradbury (?):

The Wild Inside: A Novel , Hörbuch, Digital, 1, 550min (?)

ISBN: 9780062802842 (?) or 0062802844, in english, HarperAudio, New, audiobook, digital download

MWK 0 ( 31.95)¹(free shipping, without obligation)
Free shipping, audiobook for download
From Seller/Antiquarian
A natural born trapper and hunter raised in the Alaskan wilderness, Tracy Petrikoff spends her days tracking animals and running with her dogs in the remote forests.... "The Wild Inside is an unusual love story and a creepy horror novel - think of the Brontë sisters and Stephen King." (John Irving) A promising talent makes her electrifying debut with this unforgettable novel, set in the Alaskan wilderness, that is a fusion of psychological thriller and coming-of-age tale in the vein of Jennifer McMahon, Chris Bohjalian, and Mary Kubica. A natural born trapper and hunter raised in the Alaskan wilderness, Tracy Petrikoff spends her days tracking animals and running with her dogs in the remote forests surrounding her family´s home. Though she feels safe in this untamed land, Tracy still follows her late mother´s rules: Never lose sight of the house. Never come home with dirty hands. And, above all else, never make a person bleed. But these precautions aren´t enough to protect Tracy when a stranger attacks her in the woods and knocks her unconscious. The next day, she glimpses an eerily familiar man emerge from the tree line, gravely injured from a vicious knife wound - a wound from a hunting knife similar to the one she carries in her pocket. Was this the man who attacked her? And did she almost kill him? With her memories of the events jumbled, Tracy can´t be sure. Helping her father cope with her mother´s death and prepare for the approaching Iditarod, she doesn´t have time to think about what she may have done. Then a mysterious wanderer appears, looking for a job. Tracy senses that Jesse Goodwin is hiding something, but she can´t warn her father without explaining about the attack - or why she´s kept it to herself. It soon becomes clear that something dangerous is going on...the way Jesse has wormed his way into the family...the threatening face of the stranger in a crowd...the boot prints she finds at the forest´s edge. Her family is in trouble. Will uncovering the truth protect them - or is the threat closer than Tracy suspects? 1. Language: English. Narrator: Allyson Ryan. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/harp/006662de/bk_rhde_002536_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.
Seller order number: B079YVPVWV
Platform order number Audible.de: 861476174
Category: Sonstige
Data from 03/09/2018 10:48h
ISBN (alternative notations): 0-06-280284-4, 978-0-06-280284-2
Paid advertisements
BOSH!: Simple Recipes. Amazing Food. All Plants. The Fastest-Selling Vegan Cookbook EverBOSH!: Simple Recipes. Amazing Food. All Plants.…
Henry Firth and Ian Theasby, creators of the world's biggest and fastest-growing plant-based platform, BOSH!, are the new faces of the food revolution. Their online channels have well over 1.8 million fans and constantly inspire people to cook ultra-tasty & super simple recipes at home. In BOSH! The Cookbook, Ian and Henry share over 140 of their favourite go-to breakfasts, crowd-pleasing party pieces, hearty dinners, sumptuous desserts & incredible sharing cocktails. The book is jam-packed with fun, unpretentious and mega satisfying recipes, including Creamy Mac and Greens, Burrito Samosas, the Big Bhaji Burger, the World's Best Pesto Lasagne, Satay Sweet Potato BOSH! Bowl, Spanish Beach Churros, Gooey PBJ Brownies and Salted Caramel Chocolate Crunch Tart, all easy enough to be rustled up any night of the week. It's enough to convince the staunchest of carnivores to give plants a whirl. Product Information: ISBN: 9780008262907 Author: Henry Firth & Ian Theasby Publisher: Harper Collins Format: Hardback Pages: 288 Dimensions: 25.5 x 19.5 x 2.5cm
Compare price
Tom Kerridge's Fresh Start: Kick start your new year with all the recipes from Tom’s BBC TV series and moreTom Kerridge's Fresh Start: Kick start your new…
Written to accompany Tom Kerridge's BBC TV series, Tom's Fresh Start cookbook is not a diet book: it's about proper, healthy home cooking - from scratch. Tom shows you how to be the boss in the kitchen and eat well every day, thanks to 100 brilliant recipes to give you and your family a fresh start to 2019.Containing all the recipes from the series, this lovely, full-colour cookery book helps you with that thorny question: What's for dinner tonight? Chuck that takeaway menu in the recycling bin and discover how easy it is to cook amazingly tasty meals in your own kitchen: crispy beef and pak choi noodles, butternut squash and chickpea curry or even a lush chicken and bacon ranch burger.It's very easy to fall into the busy-life trap, especially when ready meals are so convenient. But Tom Kerridge has learnt from experience how important it is to take control over what you eat for the sake of your health and happiness. Now he wants to show you just how quick and easy it is to cook meals that are so flavourful and nutritious you'll never go back!Tom Kerridge's Fresh Start includes 100 delicious recipes for breakfast, quick and easy meals, lighter dishes, veggie suppers, batch cooking, weekend feasts and sweet treats - so you know exactly where to turn if you're cooking for yourself or the whole family.From Italian turkey meatballs to veggie shepherd's pie, and from beef and stout stew to North African-style nut roast, Tom's recipes taste fantastic and, most importantly, they'll get you having fun in the kitchen!Hardback, 272 pages. 100 recipes.
Compare price

9780062802842

Find all available books for your ISBN number 9780062802842 compare prices fast and easily and order immediatly.

Available rare books, used books and second hand books of the title "The Wild Inside: A Novel , Hörbuch, Digital, 1, 550min" from Jamey Bradbury are completely listed.

Books nearby

>> to Archive